Can I be reminded to continue in my Mirro-module?

Gewijzigd op Fri, 18 Nov 2022 om 02:06 PM

This functionality is only available if you log in to Mirro using an email address.


If you log in via a Single-Sign On (SSO) from the intranet of your employer or educational institution, this functionality is not available.


1. 

If you want to receive a reminder, so you don't forget to continue in your module, first click on the 'figure' at the top right to go to your account information:



Or go to 'Account details' in the menu on the left-hand side of the dashboard. 



2. 

Slide the button next to 'Reminder progress' to the right to turn it on. The gray button now turns orange. If the button is orange, the reminder is enabled. You can turn it off again by sliding the orange button to the left (the button turns gray). If you have not logged in for two weeks, you will receive an e-mail asking you to continue in your module(s).



Was dit artikel nuttig?

Dat is fantastisch!

Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling

Sorry dat we u niet konden helpen

Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling

Laat ons weten hoe we dit artikel kunnen verbeteren!

Selecteer tenminste een van de redenen

Feedback verzonden

We stellen uw moeite op prijs en zullen proberen het artikel te verbeteren