How do I delete my account?

Gewijzigd op Mon, 21 Nov 2022 om 05:54 PM

1.
Click on the 'figure' at the top right to go to your account information:



Or go to 'Account details' in the menu on the left-hand side of the dashboard. 



2.

Click on the button next to 'Delete my account' on the right-hand side. The text appears: 'Yes, I want to remove my account' and the orange button is shown. 



After clicking the orange button with 'Remove' you will see a confirmation that your account has been deleted.

Your email address and all content entered in the modules have been removed from our database. Deleting your account is final: it is no longer possible to log in and retrieve previous progress or information.

Was dit artikel nuttig?

Dat is fantastisch!

Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling

Sorry dat we u niet konden helpen

Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling

Laat ons weten hoe we dit artikel kunnen verbeteren!

Selecteer tenminste een van de redenen

Feedback verzonden

We stellen uw moeite op prijs en zullen proberen het artikel te verbeteren