How long does my account remain active?

Gewijzigd op Fri, 18 Nov 2022 om 01:48 PM

With regular use, your account is valid indefinitely.

 

There are two possible scenarios where your account will be deleted without further notice:

 

1.

After activation in account.mirro.nl, no action has been performed in your account for a period of one year. Your account plus all data will be removed from the system.


2.

The organization through which you created your account has no longer had a valid contract with foundation Mirro Foundation for more than one year. In that case, all associated user data will be deleted. In the period after the end of the contract, you therefore have one year to download and save the data from your account.


Was dit artikel nuttig?

Dat is fantastisch!

Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling

Sorry dat we u niet konden helpen

Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling

Laat ons weten hoe we dit artikel kunnen verbeteren!

Selecteer tenminste een van de redenen

Feedback verzonden

We stellen uw moeite op prijs en zullen proberen het artikel te verbeteren